Sergey A. Boytsov

Doctor of Medicine, Professor

Director, Head Specialist on Preventive Medicine of the Ministry of Healthcare of the Russian Federation
Olga N. Tkachyova

Doctor of Medicine, Professor

First Deputy Director for Research and Clinical Work
Ruslan M. Linchak

Doctor of Medicine

Deputy Director for Outpatient Work
Rafael G. Oganov

Doctor of Medicine, Professor

Senior Researcher, Academician of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
Ekaterina A. Bylova


Deputy Director for Economy
Elena P. Mazygula


Head Physician
Viktoria A. Metelskaya

Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

Scientific Secretary 



bld. 10, Petroverigskiy lane, Moscow 101990. Any copying and accommodation in the third-party sources of information
is possible only with reference to the real